Day 38

Only a couple more days to go! I hope that all of you are still going strong trying to make healthy food (and other lifestyle) decisions!

Breakfast: Blueberry banana green smoothie

Lunch: I have a confession here, I should have (and planned to) eat leftovers for lunch today, but I ended up having a piece of veggie pizza with our neighbors who just moved in. I almost never eat pizza because it’s basically the trifecta for foods that bother me: dairy, grease, and white flour, but sometimes I’m not perfect.

Dinner: We had a cookout at our house. I had a burger (no bun) with some grilled onion and a tomato slice and a big pile of veggies with hummus on the side and some watermelon and pineapple.

Leave a Reply

