Day 22

I caught up on my sleep last night so I’m feeling really great today despite a long day in the sun! Here’s what I ate today:

Breakfast: Banana baked oatmeal with peanut butter (prep time: about a minute to spread peanut butter in the morning)

Lunch: Split peas with carrot-sesame salad and a hard-boiled egg. A handful of almonds (prep time: a couple of minutes to pack up everything in the morning)

Dinner: Vegetable crockpot chili with rice (prep time: about 10 minutes to combine ingredients, about 8 hours in the crockpot, about 30 minutes at at the end to prep rice)

Snacks: Carrots and celery with peanut butter, a handful of sunflower seeds

2 thoughts on “Day 22

  1. I did not eat much today, but what I managed to eat was clean. Stomach is still really angry at me for the damage I inflicted Tuesday…..lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

