Day 18

It was so beautiful today! I spent most of my afternoon outside working with the seedlings that I’m starting. It’s so much easier to stay active when it’s nice out! Here’s what I ate today:

Breakfast: A blueberry green smoothie (prep time: 5 minutes)

Lunch: A poached flounder fillet with a mixed green salad with avocado and carrots and olive oil and lemon juice (prep time: about 10 minutes)

Dinner: We ate with my in-laws tonight, so I didn’t have to cook! I ended up eating stir-fried shrimp and a big pile of pea greens (pea greens are delicious – they taste a little like sugar snap peas) and green onions with some rice.

Snacks: Carrots and peanut butter, assorted fruit at church

Leave a Reply

